2 comments on “Two Months in Hawaii Update

  1. Hey Jeff! So glad to hear that you are doing well. I got to spend some time with Chip and his wife last month. I told him how much I admire you for going through this treatment. Only those of us who actually have the disease know how it tries to rob us of enjoying our lives. We have to fight with all we have and try whatever works for us. I keep you and your family in my prayers daily. Sincerely, Olly Axon, Dearing Georgia. Aunt of Chip Lewis. Diagnosed with Relapsing-Remitting MS in 2005 when my daughter was 9 months old. Just ask Chip, I am still going strong, maybe not as fast or as sure footed as I used to be but still loving life, praising God everyday!

  2. Your positive attitude has no doubt carried you through some of the tough times of this treatment. I have heard that sometimes the hair grows back curly- I am hoping you get the “Mike Brady” hair do LOL! You ROCK 🙂

Leave a Reply

