3 comments on “Long Overdue

  1. You are awesome Jeff! Your positive attitude definitely made your experience easier than it could have been, and I do think you made a life long comrade with Dr. F 🙂

  2. Hello Jeff!
    So nice to meet you and your wife at the hospital in Russia. I hope you are doing well!!
    For me, this is the though days!
    I am having all old symptoms back in an up-side-down order! And yet they are not the same, but a plastic mutant variant. It is very strange…. but often I find myself grinning in the dark. Being able to e.g. flex my left foot!!! Still I am weak… 12 weeks out….
    This takes time….. I also had a rash in my face. Painful and ugly, but luckily gone now. I learned this was due to inbalance in hormones and imunesystem.
    So I take one day at a time. The weather is lovely here. I can sit in the sun again without melting!
    I am sure you have discovered strange things too. Let me know and how you are doing Jeff.
    My best wishes for a good recovery!!
    Blessings from Lene

    • Aloha Lene,
      Thank you for the message. I am feeling pretty good. I’m still recovering, but it gets better. I have not had too many problems except for a bad cough for a while. I’m patient but very optimistic for what will happen in the future.
      I hope you have a speedy recovery and see things improve very soon. Please let me know how things are going. Take care and I hope to hear from you soon.
      Jeff

Leave a Reply

